Contact Us

Geneva

EFG Asset Management
(Switzerland) SA
Quai du Seujet 24
P.O. Box 2391
1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland

T +41 22 918 71 71

Hong Kong

EFG Asset Management
(Hong Kong) Limited
18th Floor, International
Commerce Centre
1 Austin Road West, Kowloon
Hong Kong

T +852 2286 3800

London

EFG Asset Management (UK) Ltd
Leconfield House
Curzon Street
London, W1J 5JB

T +44 20 7491 9111

Miami

EFG Asset Management
(Americas) Corp.
701 Brickell Avenue, 9th Floor
Miami, FL, 33131, USA

T +1 305 482 8000

Singapore

EFG Asset Management
(Singapore) Pte. Ltd
25 North Bridge Road
#03-00 EFG Bank Building
Singapore 179104

T +65 6595 4888

Zurich

EFG Asset Management
(Switzerland) SA
Bleicherweg 8
P.O. Box 2255
8022 Zurich, Switzerland

T +41 44 226 18 50

Client Services

Chris Laeyshon, CFA

Chris Leyshon, CFA

Head of UK Sales, London

+44 (0)20 7872 3794
chris.leyshon@efgam.com

Anna Maria Calcagno

Anna Maria Calcagno

Client Services, London

+44 (0)20 7491 9111
investorrelations@efgam.com

Europe

Daniel Ghirard

Daniel Ghirardi

Head of Business Development, Continental Europe, Geneva

+41 22 918 7059
daniel.ghirardi@efgam.com

Oliver Arevalo Bacon

Oliver Arevalo Bacon

Business Development Associate, Iberia

+44 (0)20 7872 3673
oliver.arevalo-bacon@efgam.com

Isabelle Hargreaves

Isabelle Hargreaves

Director - Business Development, French Speaking Europe

+44 (0)20 7872 3663
isabelle.hargreaves@efgam.com

Asia

Andrew Lee, CFA

Andrew Lee, CFA

Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong

+852 2286 3818
andrew.lee@efgam.com

Bonny Tse, CAIA

Bonny Tse, CAIA

Director of Sales & Distribution, Asia, Hong Kong

+852 2286 3868
bonny.tse@efgam.com

LA

Jorge Gandarias

Jorge Gandarias

Senior Vice President, Client Portfolio Manager

+1 (0)305 482 8184
george.gandarias@efgcapital.com