Contact Us

Geneva

EFG Asset Management (Switzerland) SA
Quai du Seujet 24
P.O. Box 2391
1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland

T +41 22 918 71 71

Hong Kong

EFG Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
18th Floor, International Commerce Centre
1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Hong Kong

T +852 2286 3888

London

EFG Asset Management (UK) Ltd
Leconfield House
Curzon Street
London, W1J 5JB

T +44 20 7491 9111

Miami

EFG Asset Management (Americas) Corp.
701 Brickell Avenue, 9th Floor
Miami, FL, 33131, USA

T +1 305 482 8000

Singapore

EFG Asset Management (Singapore) Pte. Ltd
25 North Bridge Road #03-00
EFG Bank Building
Singapore 179104

T +65 6595 4888

Zurich

EFG Asset Management(Switzerland) SA
Bleicherweg 8, P.O. Box 2255
8022 Zurich, Switzerland

T +41 44 226 18 50

Client Services

Chris Laeyshon, CFA

Chris Leyshon, CFA

Head of UK Sales, London

+44 (0)20 7872 3794
chris.leyshon@efgam.com

Geoge Gandarias

Fernas Karara

Business Development, Switzerland, Geneva

+41 22 918 7800

Don Klotter

Don Klotter

Global Head of Institutional Sales

+41 44 226 1808
donald.klotter@efgam.com

Marc-Andre Hug

Marc-Andre Hug

Business Development, Switzerland, Zurich

+41 44 226 1830
marc-andre.hug@efgam.com

Oliver Arevalo Bacon

Oliver Arevalo Bacon

Business Development Associate, Iberia

+44 (0)20 7872 3673
oliver.arevalo-bacon@efgam.com

Isabelle Hargreaves

Isabelle Hargreaves

Business Development, French Speaking Europe

+44 (0)20 7872 3663
isabelle.hargreaves@efgam.com

Bonny Tse, CAIA

Bonny Tse, CAIA

Director of Sales & Distribution, Asia, Hong Kong

+852 2286 3868
bonny.tse@efgam.com

Jorge Gandarias

George Gandarias

Senior Vice President, Client Portfolio Manager

+1 (0)305 482 8184
george.gandarias@efgcapital.com

Giancarlo Cavaliere

Giancarlo Cavaliere

Business Development, Italy

Bhavin Bharadwa

Bhavin Bharadwa

Sales Support Supervisor, London

+44 (0)20 7412 3894
salessupport@efgam.com

Anna Maria Calcagno

Anna Maria Calcagno

Client Services, London

+44 (0)20 7491 9111
investorrelations@efgam.com

Adam Wilkinson

Adam Wilkinson

Client Services, London

+44 (0)207 173 8065
investorrelations@efgam.com